what's up........soccer has been snowed out for what seems like forever......it has been 3 weeks without a game and the kids are driving me bananas. yes it is nice to sleep in a wee bit and not have to go out in the cold and rain however the kids need to run.
Some coaches seem to think i have control over the snow melting....ummmm nope.....perhaps i should get my heat gun out and start melting it......
why do people seriously need to ask if the game is cancelled??? 3 ft of snow on the field people.......
okay enough of my bitchiness.............our food/dinner experiment is still going strong. we did have sushi last week but other than that we have eaten at home....clarification...dinner has been eaten at home. i have been out to lunch with suzie and my mom..how can you turn down lunch with mom---she pays.
hoping to get my bedroom organized this week....too many clothes that don't fit or are past their prime.......
that's it for now
ttyl
No comments:
Post a Comment