I haven't really written lately, been too busy with the harvest fest stuff....but now it is over !! I feel yucky today though, snotty, headache, just plain yuck so I plan on laying on the couch all day!
TV sucked last night -- all repeats! thank god Jerry springer finally left dancing with the stars, it was becoming painful.
this weekend is soccer, soccer pics and Taryn has a costume bday party. I need to finish her costume...she is being a pirate girl, Matthew is a vampire....again, oh well easy. We are suppose to go to a party saturday night but I have no idea what to be?????
Enjoy your weekend!!
No comments:
Post a Comment