


well...here we are again at yet another pro-d day. why is it my kids always pick this day to be the most horrible?? I was a bad mom today and completely lost it.....i hurt my throat i yelled so loud, but now all is quiet......so i guess it worked.
went to the pumpkin patch in the rain this week, not so bad, the kids actually behaved fairly well. Didn't really get any good pics though, I took Darren's camera and it is just not the same as mine. oh well
Off to a scrapbook thing on saturday with carrie and then working o sunday.
Enjoy your weekend!
No comments:
Post a Comment