This year is just wizzing by!
So I have had a bit of a setback.......apparently i have screwed my ankle up, can't really walk on it. Dr sent me for xrays and it is not broken-most likely tendon or ligament. Not really sure how i did it. Went running thursday night- took a step and owwwwwwwwwwwwww hurt but it went away and by sunday felt ok to try again. A bit into the run and oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww well that was the end of that--just call me hopalong.....that's what i get for trying to be active-back to sitting on my ass i guess.....
that's about it......
talk to you later.
No comments:
Post a Comment